The NFB is committed to respecting your privacy

We use cookies to ensure that our site works efficiently, as well as for advertising purposes.

If you do not wish to have your information used in this way, you can modify your browser settings before continuing your visit.

Learn more
The AfterLifetime of Colm Feore

The AfterLifetime of Colm Feore

| 5 min

After winning a lifetime achievement award, there’s nowhere left to go but down… into the bowels of the Afterlifetime Achievement Agency, a placement service that helps Laureates find their next gig.

  • recipient
    Colm Feore
  • writer
    Hannah Cheesman
  • director
    Hannah Cheesman
  • featuring
    Colm Feore
    Carolyn Taylor
  • producer
    Justine Pimlott
  • executive producer
    Anita Lee
  • director of photography
    David Schuurman
  • production designer
    David Dennis
  • editor
    Jeremy LaLonde
  • production supervisor
    Marcus Matyas
  • production manager
    Andrew Martin-Smith
  • 1st assistant director
    Tony Poffandi
  • sound mixer
    Erika Schengili-Roberts
  • boom operator
    Michael Taylor
  • art director
    Lucas Gordon
  • wardrobe
    Mara Zigler
  • makeup artist
    Jessica Panetta
  • gaffer
    Dakota Mazzuca
  • 1st camera assistant
    Jacob White
  • production assistant
    Laura Bergeron
    Renee Poujade
  • manager studio operations
    Mark Wilson
  • studio administrator
    Stefanie Brantner
    Patricia Bourgeois
  • technical coordinator
    Phillip Hawkes
    Kevin Riley
    Carly Kastner
  • legal counsel
    Christian Pitchen
  • sound designer
    Alex Bullick
  • re-recording mixer
    Grant Edmonds
  • visual effects
    Branden Bratuhin
  • post-production services
    Urban Post Production Inc.
  • online editor
    Andrew Mandziuk
  • coordinator, Institutional Program
    Marcia Seebaran
  • director, Business Development, Institutional Program
    Julie Huguet


Enjoy the NFB experience on your favourite device. 

Embed this code on your site

Video player width

by Reset